Nachtski Nachtski

Night skiing

Night skiing on the illuminated slope by the Egghof Sun Jet lift from 6.00 - 9.15 pm.

Evening ticket: Adults € 23,00 | youth (16-18 years) € 18,00 | children (6-15 years) € 14,00

Other valid cards: all multi-day cards for the region lasting more than two days (Berwang + Top Snow Card), valid season passes (except the Tirol Snow Card), Tirol Regio Card, points cards.

The Jägerhaus and the ski hire outlets Sport Klotz and Sport-Alm (in the B-Active Center) are open until 09.30 pm on night skiing days.
ATTENTION: Night skiing is subject to snow conditions!

Date & Time

  • Thursday, 07 January 2021
  • Thursday, 14 January 2021
  • Thursday, 21 January 2021
  • Thursday, 28 January 2021
  • Thursday, 04 February 2021
  • Thursday, 11 February 2021
  • Thursday, 18 February 2021
  • Thursday, 25 February 2021
  • Thursday, 04 March 2021
  • Thursday, 11 March 2021
  • Start: 18:00 o'clock
  • Duration: 3 Hours

Contact / Booking

Bergbahnen Berwang Ges.m.b.H. & Co. KG.
Gernot Falger
Berwang 120
6622 Berwang

Venue

Bergbahnen Berwang Ges.m.b.H. & Co. KG.
Gernot Falger
Berwang 120
6622 Berwang
Visiting the Tiroler Zugspitz Arena

PLAN YOUR HOLiDAYS

EN